WOD - Fri 17th May

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

A)
i) Accumulate :90 of 1 arm hang (per arm)
*Optional finisher: Max set Strict L-Pullups
[6:00 Cap]

 

ii) Accumulate :90 of freestanding handstand hold
*Optional finisher: Handstand obstacle attempts
[6:00 Cap]

 

iii) Accumulate :90 of plank hold, and :30 of side plank hold (per side)
*Optional finisher: 50 GHD sit-ups for time
[6:00 Cap]

 

B)
Team of 3
For time:
90 Squat cleans 102.5/62.5

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags