WOD - Sat 18th May

Friday, May 17, 2019

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 2
For time:
1200m Run
63 Box jump overs 24/20”
36 Pull-ups
800m Run
42 Box jump overs 30/24”
24 Chest to bar pull-ups
400m Run
21 Box jumps overs 36/30”
12 Bar muscle-ups
[25:00 Cap] 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags