WOD - Thur 23rd May

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Torian CrossFit

 

A)
30 Snatches @65-70%
*Perform 1 rep every :20
[10:00 Cap]

 

B)
Teams of 2
For time:
21-15-9
Overhead squat 42.5/30
Cal row/bike/ski
*Partner 1 starts on 21 Cal, partner 2 starts on 21 OHS, then they swap. Repeat for 15s and 9s
[15:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Handstands

Core Conditioning

Leg Mobility and Conditioning

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags