WOD - Fri 14th June

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 

CrossFit

 

A)

Find a 1 RM Power clean

[15:00 Cap]

 

Score as Weightlifting: Power clean 1x1

 

B)

AMRAP in 12:

2-4-6-8-10-12 Etc…

Strict handstand push-up

Toes to bar

Power clean 85/55

 

Strength

 

A1)

Incline Bench Press

4 X 8

 

A2)

Trap Bar Deadlift

4 X 8

 

B1)

Front Squat 

4 X 8

 

B2)

Pull Up

3 X Max

 

C1)

Dip 

3 X Max

 

C2) 

Standing DB Curl Alt.

3 x 10-15

 

D)

Ab Rollouts 

3 X 10-15

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags