WOD - Mon 24th June

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

 

Find a heavy 3 position Power clean

*High hang, above knee, below knee

**Not TnG

 

[10:00 Cap]

 

B)

 

“2012 Crossfit Games Final Part 1 - Power Elizabeth”

 

For time:

21-15-9

Power clean 62.5/42.5

Ring dip

 

[12:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

See in Wodify

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags