WOD - Sat 29th June

Friday, June 28, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 2

For time:

20 Deadlift 102.5/70

400m Run

40 Deadlift 102.5/70

800m Run

60 Deadlift 102.5/70

400m Run

 

Every time either partner breaks/changes over on the Deadlift (within the set), they must complete 10 synchro Chest to bar pull-ups.

 

MINIMUM WORK REQUIREMENT: Each partner must do at least 1 rep per set.

 

[25:00 Cap]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags