WOD - Mon 1st July

Sunday, June 30, 2019

For all the latest info & updates on the 2019 Torian Pro head to torianpro.com

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

EMOM for 8:

10/8 cal Bike erg + 3 Thrusters 62.5/42.5

 

*Rest 3:00

 

B)

EMOM for 8:

10/8 cal Row + 10 Toes to bar

 

*Rest 3:00

 

C)

EMOM for 8:

10 DB power cleans 2x20/2x15 + 3 Burpee box jump overs 30/24”

 

Torian Strength (New 12 Week Cycle)

 

Testing Week:

 

A)
Max Pull Up Test

B)
1RM Back Squat

C)
1RM Bench Press

D1)
Arnold Press
3 X 10-15

D2)
Seated DB Curl Alt.
3 X 10-15

E) Leg Raise3 X 20-25

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags