WOD - Fri 5th July

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

Work to a heavy complex:

2 BTN split jerks + 3 Overhead squats

[15:00 Cap]

 

Beginners to work technique and mobility.

 

Score for Load

 

B)

AMRAP in 2:

25 Overhead squats 42.5/30

50 Double unders

Max rep Toes to bar

 

*Rest 3:00

 

C)

AMRAP in 2:

20 Overhead squats 52.5/35

50 Double unders

Max rep Toes to bar

 

*Rest 3:00

 

D)

AMRAP in 2:

15 Overhead squats 62.5/42.5

50 Double unders

Max rep Toes to bar

 

Torian Strength

 

A)
Max Dip Test

B)
1RM Font Squat

C1)
Close Grip Bench Press
3 X 10-15

C2)
DB Bulgarian Split Squat
3 x 10-15

C3)
Seal Row
3 X 10-15

D)
Ab Rollouts 
3 X 10-15

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags