WOD - Mon 9th July

Sunday, July 7, 2019

CONFIRMED PRO PAIR

The Strongest Man in CrossFit and The Fittest Man in History

 

Royce Dunne & Rich Froning!

 

www.torianpro.com

 

Torian CrossFit

 

2 Rounds each for time:

1000/800m Row/Ski OR 2000/1800m Bike erg

50 Wall balls 9/6 (10’)

40 Box jump overs 24/20”

30 Thrusters 20/15

*Second round at 15:00

 

Torian Strength

 

See Wodify app for details

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags