WOD - Thurs 18th July

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

EMOM for 10:

5 Power snatch

*Must be TnG, choose weight and hold across 

 

B)

AMRAP in 15:

60 Wall balls 9/6 (10’)

30 Power snatch 62.5/42.5

150 Double unders

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Single Leg Squat

Ring Muscle Up

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags