WOD - Mon 22nd July

Sunday, July 21, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

 

“Grace”

 

For time:

30 Clean and jerks 62.5/42.5

[5:00 Cap]

 

*Rest 5:00

 

B)

 

For time:

30 Strict handstand push-ups

30 Thrusters 62.5/42.5

[10:00 Cap]

 

*Rest 5:00

 

C)

 

For time:

“Grace”

For time:

30 Clean and jerks 62.5/42.5

[5:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

See Wodify App

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags