WOD - Wed 24th July

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

EMOM for 30:

1st - 10 Overhead squats 62.5/42.5

2nd - 15/10 cal Echo bike

3rd - 20m Handstand walk

4th - Rest

5th - 10 Bar muscle-ups

6th - 15/10 cal Ski

7th - 20m Sled push 25/15

8th - Rest

 

Torian Strength

 

See Wodify App

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags