WOD - Wed 14th August

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 

Public Holiday Hours:

 

CrossFit: 7 & 8am

Open Gym: 7 - 10am

 

NB: There will be no dedicated Strength class but please feel free to use the open gym area to complete the regular programming.

 

Torian CrossFit

 

5 Rounds for reps:

AMRAP in 3:

10 Thrusters 42.5/30

15 Burpee box jump overs 24/20”

200m Run

Max rep pull-ups

*3:00 Rest b/t rounds

 

Torian Strength

 

See Wodify App

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags