WOD - Sat 31st August

Friday, August 30, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

“Luke”

 

For time:

400m Run

15 Clean and jerk 70/45

400m Run

30 Toes to bar

400m Run

45 Wall balls shots 9/6 (10’)

400m Run

45 Kettlebell swings 24/16

400m Run

30 Ring dips

400m Run

15 Front rack lunges 70/45

400m Run

[32:00 Cap]

 

OR

 

“Partner Luke”

*Split reps as needed, run together.

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags