WOD - Mon 23rd September

Sunday, September 22, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

“Torian Quadrathlon”

 

A)

1000/800m Row

[5:00 Cap]

 

*At 10:00

 

B)

1000/800m Ski

[5:00 Cap]

 

*At 20:00

 

C)

2000/1800m Bike erg

[5:00 Cap]

 

*At 30:00

 

D)

50 Burpee box jump overs 24/20”

[5:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

See Wodify App

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags