WOD - Mon 30th September

Sunday, September 29, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Team of 2

 

A)

For time:

42-30-18

Bike/Row/ski cal

Thrusters 42.5/30

Bar facing burpee

 

B)

In any time remaining, find a 1 RM:

Thruster + Push Jerk + Split Jerk

*From the floor

 

[25:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)

1RM Back Squat

 

B1)

1RM Bench Press

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags