WOD - Wed 2nd October

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

3 Rounds each for time:

9-7-5

Deadlift 142.5/92.5

18-14-10

Box jump overs 24/20”

*New round every 10:00

 

Score as 3 Rounds Each for Time

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)

Max UB Pull-Up (in dish)

 

B1)

Max UB Dip (in dish)

 

C1)

5K Row (easy pace)

 

D1)

Hanging Leg Raise

3 X 20

 

D2)

GHD Hip Eextension

3 X15

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags