WOD - Wed 14th Feb

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 

“Open Workout 17.3”

 

Prior to 8:00, complete:

3 rounds of:

    6 chest-to-bar pull-ups

    6 squat snatches, 95 lb.

Then, 3 rounds of:

    7 chest-to-bar pull-ups

    5 squat snatches, 135 lb.

*Prior to 12:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    8 chest-to-bar pull-ups

    4 squat snatches, 185 lb.

*Prior to 16:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    9 chest-to-bar pull-ups

    3 squat snatches, 225 lb.

*Prior to 20:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    10 chest-to-bar pull-ups

    2 squat snatches, 245 lb.

Prior to 24:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    11 chest-to-bar pull-ups

    1 squat snatch 265 lb.

*If all reps are completed, time cap extends by 4 minutes.

 

OR

 

“Open Workout 17.3 Scaled”

 

Prior to 8:00, complete:

3 rounds of:

    6 jumping chin-over-bar pull-ups

    6 squat snatches, 45 lb.

Then, 3 rounds of:

    7 jumping chin-over-bar pull-ups

    5 squat snatches, 75 lb.

*Prior to 12:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    8 jumping chin-over-bar pull-ups

    4 squat snatches, 95 lb.

*Prior to 16:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    9 jumping chin-over-bar pull-ups

    3 squat snatches, 115 lb.

*Prior to 20:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    10 jumping chin-over-bar pull-ups

    2 squat snatches, 135 lb.

Prior to 24:00, complete 3 rounds of:

    11 jumping chin-over-bar pull-ups

    1 squat snatch, 155 lb.

*If all reps are completed, time cap extends by 4 minutes.

 

Note: Squat snatches or power snatches with overhead squats permitted. 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags