WOD - Thurs 15th Feb

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 

Metcon:

 

For time:

5-4-3-2-1 reps:

Rope climb 15’

50-40-30-20-10:

Wall balls 9/6 (10’)

100–80–60–40-20 reps:

Double unders

[27 min cap]

 

Conditioning:

 

2 Rounds for time:

500m Row

400m Row

300m Row

200m Row

100m Row

50 cal Assault bike

*Rest 1 min b/t reps

*Rest 5 min b/t rounds

 

Competition:

 

Gymnastics:

For time:

21-15-9 reps:

GHD sit-up

*100’ Handstand walk after each round

For time:

21-15-9 reps:

GHD sit-up

*10 Bar muscle-up after each round

Weightlifting:

3x15 Upright BB row

*Mod weight

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags