WOD - Sat, 10th March

Friday, March 9, 2018

 

Open Workout 18.3

 

2 rounds for time of:

100 double-unders

20 overhead squats

100 double-unders

12 ring muscle-ups

100 double-unders

20 dumbbell snatches

100 double-unders

12 bar muscle-ups

 

Men perform 115-lb. OHS, 50-lb. DB snatches

Women perform 80-lb. OHS, 35-lb. DB snatches

 

Time cap: 14 minutes

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags