WOD - Thurs 16th August

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 

 

Torian CrossFit

 

Bicouplet 2

 

12-9-6 reps for time:

Snatches 62.5/40kg

Bar muscle-up 

 

[10:00 cap]

 

Bicouplet 1

 

21-15-9 reps for time:

Snatches 40/25kg

Chest to bar pull-ups

 

[10:00 cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

A1)

Core conditioning

Single leg squat technique

 

A2)

10-20-30-40 reps for time:

Air squats

Lunges

Jumping lunges

Squat jumps

Tuck ups

 

[15:00 cap]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags