WOD - Fri 19th Oct

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)
Find a heavy single of the complex:
1 Hang power snatch below knee + 1 Squat snatch
[15:00 Cap]

 

B)
3 Rounds for time:
7 Muscle-ups
21 D-ball clean 100/70#
[15:00 Cap]

 

Torian Strength

A1)
Bench Press
3, 3, 3, 2, 2
@ 80, 80, 80, 85, 85

 

A2)
Wide grip pull-up negatives
4 X 10 ASAP

 

B1)
DB Strict Press
5 X 10 (one second pause at the top, heavy / perfect)
 
B2)
BB RDL
4 X 10 (heavy / perfect)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags