WOD - Mon 4th Feb

Sunday, February 3, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

10 Rounds for reps:
AMRAP in 1:
15/12 cal Bike erg (standing, damper 10/8)
Max rep Alt DB snatch 20/15
*Rest 2:00 b/t rounds

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Power Clean & Jerk
3, 2, 2, 1, 1
@ 80, 85, 85, 90, 90%

 

A2)
EX to Press 
4 X 5

 

B1)
Front Squat
5, 5, 5, 5, 5+
@ 65, 70, 75, 80, 85%

 

B2)
Arnold Press
4 X 10

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags