WOD - Sat 25th May

Friday, May 24, 2019

 Torian CrossFit

 

“Fight Gone Worse”
5 Rounds for time:
15 Wall balls 9/6 (10’)
15 Sumo deadlift high pulls 35/25
15 Box jumps 20”
15 Push press 35/25
400m Run
[27:00 Cap]

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags