WOD - Fri 26th Jan

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 

HAPPY AUSTRALIA DAY

 

"Big Murph”

Teams of 3,

For time:
1 mile Run (400m intervals)
100 Chest to bar pull-ups 
200 Shoulder to Overhead 52.5/35kg
300 Back squats 52.5/35kg
1 mile Run (400m intervals)

Back squats from the ground, 1 bar per team. Team members MAY divide the run between the 3, working in 400m intervals.

Team of 2 version,

For time:
1 mile Run (400m intervals)
75 Chest to bar pull-ups 
150 Shoulder to Overhead 52.5/35kg
200 Back squats 52.5/35kg
1 mile Run (400m intervals)

 

Conditioning:

 

EMOM for 20:

200/160m Row

 

COMPETITION

 

Gymnastics:

3 Rounds for time:

30 GHD sit-ups

30 Hip extensions 

Weightlifting:

3x15 Hang muscle clean empty bar

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags