WOD - Thurs 1st March

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 

For time:

5 Rope climbs 15’

10 Thrusters 62.5/42.5

15 Toes to bars

20 Power cleans 62.5/42.5

25 Bar facing burpees

30 Walking lunge steps

35 Ab mat sit-ups

40 Air squats

35 Ab mat sit-ups

25 Bar facing burpees

20 Power cleans 62.5/42.5

15 Toes to bars

10 Thrusters 62.5/42.5

5 Rope climbs 15’

[30 min cap]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags