WOD - Fri, 23rd March

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 

Team of 3:

AMRAP in 30:

Row for distance (m)

*Every time a team member gets off the rower perform 1 round of “Cindy”

**May count metres that tick by after the buzzer

 

Tags:

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags