WOD - Mon, 26th March

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 

For time:

100 Double unders

27 Toes to bar

21 Lat bar burpees

15 Power cleans 85/55

100 Double unders

21 Toes to bar

15 Lat bar burpees

9 Power cleans 105/65

100 Double unders

15 Toes to bar

9 Lat bar burpees

3 Power cleans 125/75

[30 min cap]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags