WOD - Tues 23rd Oct

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

All stars!


 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)
Find a 2 RM Power Snatch
*Not unbroken
[10:00 Cap]



B)
For time:
500/400m Row/Ski
30 Power snatches 62.5/42.5
20 Power clean and jerk
10 Bar muscle-ups



*EMOM, inc 0:00, 3 burpees - lat over the rower, lat over the bar, or, to a target

 

[15:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core conditioning - Hollow & arch variations, compression 
Handstand conditioning 
Bar Muscle-Up Technique

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags