WOD - Fri 23rd Nov

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Torian CrossFit

 

EMOM for 30:
    1.    1 Deadlift 125/85
    2.    10 Strict handstand push-up
    3.    1 Squat cleans 62.5/42.5
*Every round add 1 rep to the weightlifting movements and take one rep off the gymnastics movement.

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Bench Press
3, 2, 2, 2, 2
@ 75, 80, 85, 90, Max

 

A2)
Pull-up
5 X Max reps (perform in tight dish)

 

B1)
DB Press 
5 X 10 
 
B2)
BB RDL
4 X 10 (heavy / perfect)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags