WOD - Wed 19th Dec

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 Torian CrossFit

 

EMOM for 32:
    1.    15/12 cal Row erg
    2.    15/12 cal Ski erg
    3.    15/12 cal Bike erg
    4.    Rest
    5.    75 Double unders
    6.    25 Ab mat sit-ups
    7.    75’ Handstand walk
    8.    Rest

 

Torian Strength

 

A1)
Power Clean
3, 3, 3, 3
@ 70, 75, 80, 80%

 

A2)
Ring Row
4 X 10

 

B1)
Push Press
5, 5, 5, 3, 3
@ 70, 70, 75, 80, 80%

 

B2)
Deadlift 
5 X 10 @ 60%

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags