WOD - Thur 18th April

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Easter Schedule Reminder:

Good Friday - Closed

Saturday - Normal schedule

Easter Sunday - Closed

Easter Monday - Open Gym 7-11am, WOD 7am + 8am

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)
Establish a 20RM:
Back squat
[20:00 Cap]

 

B)
AMRAP in 5:
10 Rope climbs (15’)
20 DB push press 2x20/2x15
Max effort cal on any machine

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Core Conditioning
Ring Muscle Ups

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags