WOD - Thurs 15th August

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

“Climbing Lynne”

 

5 Rounds for Max reps:

Bench press @Bodyweight

Legless rope climbs 15’

*Rest as needed b/t sets and rounds

 

[30:00 Cap]

 

Torian Gymnastics

 

Ring Muscle Up

Strict and Kipping

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags