WOD - Tues 17th September

Monday, September 16, 2019

 

Torian CrossFit

 

A)

 

Work to a heavy 5:

Front squat

[18:00 Cap]

 

Score as Weightlifting: Front squat 1x5

 

B)

 

AMRAP in 12:

3-6-9-12-15 etc…

Push-ups

*15 Walking lunge steps after every set

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags