WOD - Wed 25th July

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

In 4 minutes:

30/20 Cal Row/Ski

20 Box jump overs 24/20”

10 Power snatch 52.5/35kg

Max Bar muscle ups

 

Perform 5 rounds, resting 2 minutes between rounds. Score equals total reps across all 4 rounds.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags