WOD - Sat, 17th March

Friday, March 16, 2018

 

Open Workout 18.4

 

21 deadlifts, 102/70 kgs.

21 handstand push-ups

15 deadlifts, 102/70 kgs.

15 handstand push-ups

9 deadlifts, 102/70 kgs.

9 handstand push-ups

21 deadlifts, 143/93 kgs.

50-ft. handstand walk

15 deadlifts, 143/93 kgs.

50-ft. handstand walk

9 deadlifts, 143/93 kgs.

50-ft. handstand walk

 

Time cap: 9 min.

 

Time cap: 9 min.

 

Time cap: 9 min.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags