WOD - Tues 30th Jan

Monday, January 29, 2018

 

METCON:

5 Rounds for time:

21 Bar facing burpees

15 Toes to bar

9 Deadlift 125/85

[30 min cap]

 

CONDITIOING:

For time:

100/70 cal Assault bike

*EMOM inc 0:00, perform 5 deficit HSPU 4/2”

 

COMPETITION:

 

Gymnastics:

4x8 Tempo strict ring dips - 2:0:2:0

4x8 One arm ring row - superset with dips

Weightlifting:

3x15 Bulgarian split squat (6”) each leg

*Mod weight

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags