WOD - Wed 12th June 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 

CrossFit

 

For time:

25-20-15-10-5

Power snatch 42.5/30

50–40-30-20-10

Ab mat sit-ups

150-120-90-60-30

Double unders
 

[30:00 Cap]

 

Strength

 

A1)

Deadlift

4 X 8

 

A2)

Strict BB Press

4 X 8

 

B1)

Bulgarian Split Squat

4 X 8

 

B2)

Seal Row

4 X 8

 

C1)

Close Grip DB Bench Press

3 X 10-15

 

C2)

Standing BB Curl

3 x 10-15

 

D)

Strict GHD Sit Ups

3 X 20-25

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

TORIAN STRONG - WEEK 2

Friday, June 19, 2020

1/5
Please reload

Recent Posts

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags